Board of Directors:
2018 board of Directors
President: Migs Baker
Past President: Clare Capon
Treasurer: Linda McBurney
Corporate Secretary: Carolyn Moerschner
Newsletter Editor: Christine Dudley
Social Director: Ann Orr
Publicity Director: Rose Feaver
Directors at Large:
Janet Howden
Jerry Finczak
Pat Purcell

Non-Board Positions:
Recording Secretary: Beth Theis
Ontario Nature Rep: Marty Bruce
Advertising Sales: Jim Richardson

Recognition of our Member's Achievements:
Conservation Pioneer Award
Greta McGillivray ('03)
Malcolm Kirk ('04)
Order of Collingwood
Norman Wingrove ('09)
Garry Reid ('05)
Don Kerr('15)
Companion to the Order of Collingwood

Garry Reid ('09)
Lifetime Achievement Award for Conservancy
Malcolm Kirk ('08)
Ontario Nature Ian Shenstone Fraser Conservation Award
Don Kerr ('14)
Silver Creek Vision Project
Don Kerr ('12)


Don Kerr Mac Kirk